| | vanaf 2018 | Actief

The 2018 SBS Drama Awards celebrated many of the network’s brightest stars and best dramas from the past year! This year’s ceremony took place on December 31, and it was hosted by Shin Hye Sun, Lee Je Hoon, and Shin Dong Yup. The night’s Grand Award (Daesang) went to Kim Sun Ah and Kam Woo Sung of “Should We Kiss First,” who also won the Best Couple award.


Poster .
Je volgt deze serie niet
  • Type:TV Serie
  • Seizoenen:1
  • Afleveringen:2